The Nevada Chapter AGC is committed to making your jobsite safer and more productive. We partner with one of the finest safety organizations in Northern Nevada to offer quality in person training and expertise.   

AGC offers regular safety training classes including:  

  • OSHA 10-Hour Construction Training
  • OSHA 30-Hour Construction Training
  • First Aid/CPR/AED
  • Confined Space
  • Trenching & Excavation Competent Person
  • Scaffolding Competent Person
  • Powered Industrial Truck Train the Trainer

    Need a training not listed here? Let us know by email here!

         


              


    Upcoming Training

                               

    OSHA 10 Hour

     (Two-Day Course)

    8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

    Sat., 6/24/17- Sun., 6/25/17

    Member-$80

    Non-Member-$100

     

    First Aid/CPR

    8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

    Thurs., 7/6/17

    Member-$60

    Non-Member-$70

     

    Trenching & Excavation

    Competent Person Training

    7:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

    Fri., 7/7/17

    Member-$115

    Non-Member-$130

     

    OSHA 30 Hour

     (Four-Day Course)

    8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

    Thurs., 7/13/17; Fri., 7/14/17

    Thurs., 7/20/17; Fri., 7/21/17

    Member-$200

    Non-Member-$240

     

    Confined Space for

    Construction Training

    7:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

    Fri., 7/21/17

    Member-$115

    Non-Member-$130

     

    OSHA 10 Hour

     (Two-Day Course)

    8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

    Sat., 7/22/17- Sun., 7/23/17

    Member-$80

    Non-Member-$100

                                 

    Online Safety Training


    AGC Members can save 10%
    on all courses!

     

    Click Here for

    OSHA 10 Hour Online

     

    Click Here for

    OSHA 30 Hour Online

     


       

            

     

               

                             
                             


    NEWSLETTER  |  JOIN  |  CONTACT US         
    © Nevada AGC 2009-2013. Website by Starchild Corp.